Does this work for the purpose of interpreting hazards? For example Long Winter (which does not require a wilderness to be played)?MOON - Long-event (U)
Environment. If Gates of Morning is in play, treat all Wildernesses as Border-
lands and all Border-lands as Free-domains for the purposes of playing hazards.
If Doors of Night is in play, treat all Dark-domains as Shadow-lands and all
Shadow-lands as Wildernesses for the purposes of playing hazards. Cannot be duplicated.
A purpose of playing hazards
- Konrad Klar
- Rules Wizard
- Posts: 4493
- Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
- Location: Wałbrzych, Poland
So "for purposes of interpreting" and "for purpose of playing" are different things.Geann a-Lisch (minion) wrote:Site Path from Carn Dûm: [s] [w] [w] [w] [w] Special: No character may be brought into play at this site (unless it is the character's home site). Resources may never be stored at this site. Geann a-Lisch counts as a Ruins & Lairs [R] for the purposes of playing and interpreting hazards. Its site path for this purpose, if needed, is the one from Carn Dûm.
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.
