Moderators: Vastor Peredhil, Thorsten the Traveller
- Posts: 191
- Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 10:31 am
- Location: Ottawa, ON
DC General Rules wrote:Bringing a character into play. Any character may be brought into play at his home site, under general or direct influence and during the organization phase, if you have a company at that site.
Cirdan-specific Grey Havens wrote:Characters with this site as a home site may be brought into play here, regardless of the presence of any other character.
Does this mean that a such a character can be brought into play here even without a company already at the site?
- Council Member
- Posts: 1203
- Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 10:46 am
- Location: Kempen (Niederrhein) Germany