If my opponent's hero company moves to Minas Tirith and I play Whole Village Roused, would he face both automatic attacks from the minion version of the site (both at detainment), or would the (against overt company only) clause on the second automatic attack still apply so that he would only face the first automatic attack?Playable on a hero Border-hold or Free-hold . The site has the automatic- attacks indicated on the corresponding minion site card (detainment against hero companies) but with +2 prowess.
The place to ask all rules questions related to MECCG.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
While Village Roused