Here Is a Snake!

The place to ask all rules questions related to MECCG.
Post Reply
User avatar
Konrad Klar
Rules Wizard
Posts: 3263
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
Location: Wałbrzych, Poland

Here Is a Snake!

Post by Konrad Klar »

Dark Minions: Here Is a Snake!
Resource: Short-event

Playable on a company during its movement/hazard phase after cards have been drawn. Opponent may reveal to you any number of hazards from his hand. He may only play hazards he revealed to you (including on-guard cards) for the remainder of target company's movement/hazard phase. Alternatively, a face-down agent is tapped and revealed
Has "after cards have been drawn." any meaning or is it redundant?
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.

User avatar
CDavis7M
Posts: 1488
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2018 3:10 am
Location: California

Re: Here Is a Snake!

Post by CDavis7M »

It was not redundant when the card was published.

There are many MECCG questions that are answered by considering the history.

Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”