Transfering Mithril

The place to ask all rules questions related to MECCG.
Post Reply
Silivren
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2011 1:50 pm
Location: France, entre Meaux et Disney, ou Paris.

Transfering Mithril

Post by Silivren »

Here's the question: Can Mithril (a special item playable only by a dwarf or a sage) be transfered to a non-dwarf non-sage character ?
I guess yes, yet I need confirmation...
Thanks in advance...

User avatar
Konrad Klar
Rules Wizard
Posts: 3282
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
Location: Wałbrzych, Poland

Re: Transfering Mithril

Post by Konrad Klar »

Yes.
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.

Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions”