Quick Question on All Thought Bent On It

The place to ask and debate all rules issues related to MECCG.
Post Reply
User avatar
Bandobras Took
Rules Wizard
Posts: 3157
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 2:30 pm

Sage only. Playable during the site phase on an untapped sage at a site where Information is playable. Tap the sage and the site. Search your play deck and choose a item you must reveal to your opponent. Place the item in your hand and reshuffle your play deck. The sage makes a corruption check.
If I am minion (i.e. not Fallen Wizard) and have included hero items in my deck, may I use All Thought to search for them?
User avatar
Konrad Klar
Rules Wizard
Posts: 4493
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:35 am
Location: Wałbrzych, Poland

First - item is not specified at declaration, so is not target of All Thought Bent On It.
Second - in my opinion searching for resource is not affecting this resource.
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.
Post Reply

Return to “Rules Questions & Debate (unofficial)”