If it is not errata, then yes: it is not correct ruling.
What interpretation of "not being able to move" is "strict"?Thorsten the Traveller wrote: ↑Mon Jun 25, 2018 8:05 pmnb. the ally removal example does not seem fully aplicable, because if the company would not be able to move, in the strict interpretation, where would they be, back at the site of origin as if they'd never moved? They started moving, hence they are moving. Anyway, a CRF entry is not an ICE original rule, so we cannot deduce from it any conflicting terminology.
May a RW company not it mode declare movement to a non-Darkhaven site (but at the start of its M/H phase it turns out that the company may not move here)?
Does a company using Eagle-Mounts return to a site of origin if in middle of its M/H phase its new site will become ?