Post your decks, discuss strategy, ask for tips, etc.
- Rules Wizard
- Posts: 2995
- Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 2:30 pm
It's the only place you can take Last Child of Ungoliant where your opponent can't attack you with Shelob.
Remember, NetRep rulings are official
. This does not necessarily mean they are correct
You probably aren't playing Fallen Wizards correctly
. This prompted the backlash erratum
that I will link to as soon as I notice it is officially posted.
- Posts: 644
- Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 5:39 am
Tolkien thought included the Sunset to the West just so the ally could be safe from itself.
Never thought about it though myself.