CoE Erratum #20

All errata issued by the CoE will be found here.
User avatar
the JabberwocK
Council Chairman
Posts: 1152
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2011 4:46 am

CoE Erratum #20

Post by the JabberwocK »

CoE Issued Erratum #20

FREEZE THE FLESH
Change This:
Freeze the Flesh wrote:Magic. Shadow-magic. Playable on a character that was eliminated by a body check this turn if a shadow-magic-using character is in his company. Return the character to the company and tap him. Target character has -2 mind to a minimum of 1, -1 prowess, and -2 body. The character's company is now overt. Unless he is a Ringwraith, the shadow-magic-using character makes a corruption check modified by -4.
To This:
Freeze the Flesh wrote:Magic. Shadow-magic. Playable on a character eliminated by a body check, that was eliminated this turn, if you have a shadow‐magic‐using character in play that was in the same company when the character was eliminated. Return the character to the shadow‐magic‐using character's company and tap him. Target character has -2 mind to a minimum of 1, -1 prowess, and -2 body. The character's company is now overt. Unless he is a Ringwraith, the shadow-magic-using character makes a corruption check modified by -4.
(changes in bold for clarity)

Reference: viewtopic.php?f=144&t=3387

Return to “CoE Issued Errata”