CoE Erratum #19

All errata issued by the CoE will be found here.
User avatar
the JabberwocK
Council Chairman
Posts: 1152
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2011 4:46 am

CoE Erratum #19

Post by the JabberwocK »

CoE Issued Erratum #19

FORTRESS OF THE TOWERS
Change This:
Fortress of the Towers wrote:Unique. May not be a starting stage card. Playable if you are Alatar, Pallando, or Saruman. Playable on the White Towers. The White Towers is protected. Other Fallen-wizards may not use the Wizardhaven [ [-me_ha-] ] card for The White Towers. Cards that give marshalling points are not playable at the site by your opponent in all cases. A company moving to or from The White Towers is not considered to be moving through Arthedain (including one less Wilderness in their site path). Discard this card when the site is discarded or returned to its location deck.
CRF, Errata (Cards), Fortress of the Towers wrote:Card Erratum: Remove "A company moving to or from The White Towers is not considered to be moving through Arthedain (including one less Wilderness in their site path.)"
To This:
Fortress of the Towers wrote:Unique. May not be a starting stage card. Playable if you are Alatar, Pallando, or Saruman. Playable on the White Towers. The White Towers is protected. Other Fallen-wizards may not use the Wizardhaven [ [-me_ha-] ] card for The White Towers. Cards that give marshalling points cannot be played at The White Towers by your opponent in all cases. Discard this card when the site is discarded or returned to its location deck.
(changes in bold for clarity)

Reference: viewtopic.php?f=144&t=3386

Return to “CoE Issued Errata”