CoE Erratum #18

All errata issued by the CoE will be found here.
User avatar
the JabberwocK
Council Chairman
Posts: 1152
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2011 4:46 am

CoE Erratum #18

Post by the JabberwocK »

CoE Issued Erratum #18

THE FORTRESS OF ISEN
Change This:
The Fortress of Isen wrote:Unique. May not be a starting stage card. Playable if you are Alatar, Pallando, or Saruman. Playable on Isengard. Isengard is protected. Other Fallen-wizards may not use the Wizardhaven [ [-me_ha-] ] card for Isengard. Cards that give marshalling points are not playable at the site by your opponent in all cases. A company moving to or from Isengard is not considered to be moving through Gap of Isen (including one less Border-land in their site path). Discard this card when the site is discarded or returned to its location deck.
CRF, Errata (Cards), The Fortress of Isen wrote:Card Erratum: Remove "A company moving to or from Isengard is not considered to be moving through Gap of Isen (including one less Borderland in their site path.)"
To This:
The Fortress of Isen wrote:Unique. May not be a starting stage card. Playable if you are Alatar, Pallando, or Saruman. Playable on Isengard. Isengard is protected. Other Fallen-wizards may not use the Wizardhaven [ [-me_ha-] ] card for Isengard. Cards that give marshalling points cannot be played at Isengard by your opponent in all cases. Discard this card when the site is discarded or returned to its location deck.
(changes in bold for clarity)

Reference: viewtopic.php?f=144&t=3385

Return to “CoE Issued Errata”