CoE Erratum #7

All errata issued by the CoE will be found here.
User avatar
the JabberwocK
Council Chairman
Posts: 1152
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2011 4:46 am

CoE Erratum #7

Post by the JabberwocK »

CoE Issued Erratum #7

RINGLORE
Change This:
Sage only, only playable at a site where ʺInformationʺ is playable, and only if a character in his company has a Gold Ring. Play to test a Gold Ring. No roll (or draw) is used. The player may replace the Gold Ring with any ring from his hand (except for The One Ring). Playable only during the site phase. Tap the sage and the site. (E)
(old CRF erratum in bold)

To This:
Sage only - playable only during the site phase if a sage is untapped at an untapped site where ʺInformationʺ is playable, and only if a character in his company has a Gold Ring. Tap the sage and the site. Test the Gold Ring, no roll (or draw) is used, the player may discard the Gold Ring and play any ring to replace it (except for The One Ring).
(changes in bold for clarity)

Reference: viewtopic.php?f=144&t=3367

Return to “CoE Issued Errata”